A Stupid WordPress Thing

Which aspects do you think makes a person unique?

Stupid. Get the difference between singular and plural. Then you might be able to think. Then you might be able to write.

+++++

WordPress has lately been putting silly questions to users when they first log in, as prompts for some deep daring sally into Creative Writing. I had never paid them attention until today, when a syntactical error was I found more than I could bear. So I wrote what appears above the plus marks, and thought no more about it.

Three hours later and I find that WordPress has seen fit to post my riposte automatically as a post here at the Orthosphere. It’s had a bunch of likes already. I suppose I struck a nerve …

Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.